Student Life & Event Services

Advisory Board Membership

 

Advisory Board | Membership / Contact Us | Constitution

 


 

Maucker Union
Advisory Board Membership

Student Members
Ella CrowhurstCampus Activities Board Appointmentcrowhure@uni.edu
VacantCenter Multicultural Education Appointment @uni.edu
Jackie WesselsDOR / Dining Services Appointmentwessejad@uni.edu
Felix WeigelInternational Services Appointmentweigelf@uni.edu
Kaila PachecoKULT Appointmentpachecok@uni.edu
David PetersenMaucker Union Student Employee Appointmentpeterdag@uni.edu
Nick FisherNorthern Iowan Appointmentfishenab@uni.edu
Kristen AhartNISG Appointmentahartk@uni.edu
Melanie MajeedNISG Appointmentmajeedm@uni.edu
Libby SmithNISG Appointmentelsmith@uni.edu
Brianna MillerAt-Large Appointmentbomiller@uni.edu
Aaron FrielAt-Large Appointmentfriela@uni.edu
VacantAt-Large Appointment @uni.edu
Non-Student Members
Mike BobeldykDirector and Advisory Board Advisor
Student Life & Event Services
mike.bobeldyk@uni.edu
Cheltzie Miller-BaileyGraduate Assistant
Student Life & Event Services
cmillerb@uni.edu
Emily HarschDivision of Student Affairsemily.harsch@uni.edu
Matt NueseDivision of Student Affairsmatt.nuese@uni.edu