Student Life & Event Services

Fall Semester

 

Hours of Operation 
Fall Semester 2019 | Winter Break (December/January 2019/2020 
Spring Semester 2020 | Summer Sessions 2020 | August Break 2020

 


 

Maucker Union - Building Hours
Fall Semester 2019
(08/25/19 - 12/21/19)


Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 11:00 p.m.

Weekend Before Classes Begin
Friday, August 23 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 25 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 26 Resume Regular Hours

Labor Day Weekend
Friday, August 30 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 31 Closed
Sunday, September 01 Closed
Monday, September 02 5:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 03 Resume Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 22 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 23 Closed
Sunday, November 24 Closed
Monday, November 25 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 Closed - Holiday
Friday, November 29 Closed - University Holiday
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 01 Closed
Monday, December 02 Resume Regular Hours

Finals Week
Sunday, December 15 12:00 noon - 11:00 p.m.
Monday, December 16 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 20 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 Closed - Commencement