down arrowMenu

Student Life & Event Services

FSL - Panhellenic Executives

2017 Panhellenic Executive Team


Email us at:


Panhellenic Council Meetings are held every Monday at 4:00pm in Maucker Union and are open to the public.


President: Amanda Lanser

Vice President of Administration: Amelia Miller

Vice Presidents of Recruitment: Katie Harding and Emily Jones

Vice President of Public Relations: Annie Wilson

Vice President of Risk Management: Kimmy Moothart

Vice President of Community Enrichment: Anna Bourke

Director of Scholarship: Ashtyn Riley

Director of Social Media: Kennedy Elliot

Director of Alumni Relations: Marie Angier

Director of Recruitment Guides: Alyssa Faylor

Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Courtney Klein