Student Life & Event Services

Staff Directory


Organization Chart

 




Administrative Staff
No Photo Available

Bryan Beardsley
Business & Operations Manager
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: bryan.beardsley@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-3750

No Photo Available

Mike Bobeldyk
Director, Student Life & Event Services
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: mike.bobeldyk@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-5888

No Photo Available

Connie Hansen
Student Organizations Coordinator
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: constance.hansen@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7404

No Photo Available

Steffoni Schmidt
Associate Director, Student Life & Event Services
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: steffoni.schmidt@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7422

No Photo Available

Taberie Van Boening
Program Assistant, Student Life & Event Services
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: taberie.vanboening@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-6849

 

Office Support Staff

No Photo Available

Pam Creger
Secretary
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: pamela.creger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7605

No Photo Available

Jenny Murphy
Secretary
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: jenny.murphy@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-4307

 

Building Support Staff

No Photo Available

Kathy Benson
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: kathy.benson@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

No Photo Available

Terri Metzger
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: terri.metzger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

No Photo Available

Cavounda Taylor
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: cavounda.taylor@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

No Photo Available

Robert Winterscheid
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: robert.winterscheid@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256