down arrowMenu

Student Life & Event Services

Staff Directory

 




Administrative Staff

 

 

Ashley Adams
Campus Programs Coordinator
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: ashley.adams@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-6849

Bryan Beardsley
Business & Operations Manager
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: bryan.beardsley@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-3750

Mike Bobeldyk
Director, Student Life & Event Services
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: mike.bobeldyk@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-5888

Connie Hansen
Student Organizations Coordinator
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: constance.hansen@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7404

Steffoni Schmidt
Associate Director, Student Life & Event Services
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: steffoni.schmidt@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7422

 



Office Support Staff

 

 

Pam Creger
Secretary
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: pamela.creger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2683

Linda Olson
Clerk
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: linda.olson@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Janis Wauters
Secretary
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: janis.wauters@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2257

 



Building Support Staff

 

 

Kathy Benson
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: kathy.benson@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Terri Metzger
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: terri.metzger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Cavounda Taylor
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: cavounda.taylor@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Robert Winterscheid
Custodian
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: robert.winterscheid@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256