Student Life & Event Services

Summer Semester

 

Hours of Operation 
Fall Semester 2018 | Winter Break (December/January 2018/2019 
Spring Semester 2019 | Summer Sessions 2019 | August Break 2019

 


 

Maucker Union - Building Hours
Summer Semester 2019
(05/12/19 - 08/03/19)


Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 24 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 Closed
Sunday, May 26 Closed
Monday, May 27 Closed - Holiday
Tuesday, May 28 Resume Summer Hours

July 4th Week
Friday, June 28 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 29 Closed
Sunday, June 30 Closed
Monday, July 01 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 02 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 03 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 04 Closed - Holiday
Friday, July 05 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 06 Closed
Sunday, July 07 Closed
Monday, July 08 Resume Summer Hours